West Tampa Chamber of Commerce

2017 Board Members & Committee Chairs

Executive Committee:


Advisory Board:

  • Buster Castellano, Sebastian Castellano DDS, PA
  • Tommy Castellano, Castellano Air Conditioning
  • Luis Garcia CPA, Garcia & Ortiz, P.A.
  • Earl Haugabook, Retired
  • Rick Russo, Lykes Insurance Inc.


Committees & Chairpersons:

Chamber members, you are invited to “get involved”. Join a committee. Thanks to each of you for your membership & for stepping up to continue the growth and success of our WTCOC.

Thank you,

Your 2017 West Tampa Chamber Leadership Team.